Scheduled HârnChat


Fástred
Fástred's picture

Hi everyone

We are scheduling a HârnChat at the following time:

  • UTC - 21:00 hours, on Saturday 10 July 2010
  • Eastern Time - 17:00 hours, on Saturday 10 July 2010
  • Pacific Time - 14:00 hours, on Saturday 10 July 2010
  • NZ Time - 09:00 hours, on Sunday 11 July 2010
  • Sydney Time - 07:00 hours, on Sunday 11 July 2010

This way we hope that as many of you can join us as possible.

See you next weekend!

Jeremy


User login










Recent comments




Keléstia Connect





Who's online?

There are currently 0 users and 10 guests online.



© 2014 Keléstia Productions Ltd. and N. Robin Crossby (1954-2008).
The opinions expressed on this website are those of their respective owners and do not necessarily reflect the views of Keléstia Productions Ltd.
Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.